# Resolution of the Academic Senate of the Faculty of Social Sciences

**Date**: 1st October 2019 from 3:00 PM **Venue**: Hollar building, no. 212

# **Attending:**

For the pedagogical chamber:

Emil Aslan, Denisa Hejlová, Jan Hornát, Hana Kubátová, Jiří Kukačka, Filip Láb, Václav Moravec, Jaromír Soukup, Petr Soukup, Martin Štoll

## For the student chamber:

Petr Kobylka, Jan Křovák, Lucie Lemonová, Veronika Macková, Nick Ojo Omorodion, Kateřina Turková

#### **Excused:**

Šimon Appelt, Martin Bláha, Jakub Iran, Ondřej Šveda

## **Guests:**

Alice Němcová Tejkalová, Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences; Ondřej Blažek, Faculty Secretary; Malvína Krausz Hladká, Member of the Dean's College for International and Foreign Language Studies

#### **Resolutions:**

**Resolution No. 1:** Academic Senate of the Faculty of Social Sciences, Charles University (AS FSV UK) approves the agenda of the meeting on 1<sup>st</sup> October 2019.

**Resolution No. 2:** AS FSV UK approves the minutes of the per rollam meeting that took place between 25 July – 9 August, 2019.